1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>

canlibahis-siteleri.net casinobahisoyunlari.comcanlibahisadresi.cominternetbahissiteleri.com

pendik escort

kadikoy escort

  • Image 1
    Energizing the countryside, Electrifying the future. . .
  • Image 2
    10 Millionth Consumer Connection Switch-on Ceremony at PICC
  • Image 3
    AESB speaks in 4th Asia Pacific Housing Forum
  • Image 5
    SEP beneficiaries give testimonies on the benefits of electricity during the 2015 NEA-EC Milestones and Recognition Ceremonies.
  • Image 6
    NEA Administrator Edita Bueno (from right), Palo Mayor Remedios Petilla, Leyte Board Member Bob Abellanosa, and JICA Chief Representative Noriaki Niwa lead the ribbon-cutting ceremony for the turn-over of 14 units of boom truck to four electric cooperatives.
  • Image 7
    NEA seals power supply agreement between the Occidental Mindoro Electric Cooperative, Inc. (OMECO) and generators Mindoro Geothermal Power Corporation (MGPC) and Occidental Mindoro Consolidated Power Corporation (OMCPC).
  • Image 8
    NEA receives the ‘Islands of Good Governance’ certification for successfully showcasing breakthrough results in public service.
  • Image 9
    NEA bags Most Outstanding Accounting Office award for the second consecutive year.

beylikduzu escort sirinevler escortistanbul escort istanbul escortsirinevler escort vizyonda filmistanbul escortbodrum escort

NEA, ECs commence Task Force Kapatid: Power Restoration operations

Media Release

26 October 20166

CNEA and the ECs begin their mobilization efforts through Task Force Kapatid (TFK): Power Restoration in the Typhoon Lawin-affected areas covered by the Cagayan I Electric Cooperative, Inc. (CAGELCO I), Isabela II Electric Cooperative, Inc. (ISELCO II) and Kalinga Apayao Electric Cooperative, Inc. (KAELCO) today, October 26, 2016.


This is in accordance with the directive of Energy Secretary Alfonso G. Cusi to facilitate immediate power restoration to alleviate living condition in some 294,321 households in the typhoon-ravaged areas.

Read Article

SOLECO puts up first picohydro system in the country

Media Release

07 October 2016

Continuing the thrust of the NEA to promote among the electric cooperatives (ECs) the use of renewables for rural electrification, the Southern Leyte Electric Cooperative, Inc. (SOLECO) made operational last August 12 its picohydro power generation system, showcasing the viability of another clean technology option for the country.


Considered the first of its kind in the Philippines, the SOLECO picohydro power generation system utilizes tail water from the Hanabian Minihydro Power Plant and generates power up to 600 W with maximum water flow velocity of 4.6 m/s.

Read Article

NEA opens loan window for RE projects of power coops

Media Release

30 September 2016

The National Electrification Administration (NEA) has opened a loan window for Renewable Energy (RE) projects of electric cooperatives (ECs) in its bid to encourage ECs to deploy clean technology innovations within their franchise areas.


The new loan window seeks to finance not only the equity requirement for the development and construction of RE projects, but also the cost of repairing or rehabilitating existing RE facilities of the power coops.

Read Article